Skip to main content

Staff List

Staff of the School of Rehabilitation Therapy

Ms. Angela Anthony,
Admissions and Student Support Coordinator (on leave)

angela.anthony@queensu.ca

Ms. Erika Beresford-Kroeger,
On-line Programs Manager

erika.beresford-kroeger@queensu.ca

613-533-6000 x 74629

Ms. Emily Cornfield,
Acting Professional Programs Assistant

emily.cornfield@queensu.ca

613-533-6000 x 75224

Ms. Sharon David,
Research Grants & Financial Officer

sharon.david@queensu.ca

613-533-6000 x 79421

Ms. Kayla Desloges,
Acting Emerging Programs Graduate Assistant

kayla.desloges@queensu.ca

613-533-6000 x 75302

Mr. Paul Doutre,
Data Analyst and Information Technology Administrator

paul.doutre@queensu.ca

613-533-6000 x 75458

Ms. Amanda Fulker,
Acting Admissions and Student Support Coordinator

amanda.fulker@queensu.ca

613-533-6000 x 75448

Kathy Grant,
Graduate Assistant, Physical Therapy Program

kathy.grant@queensu.ca

613-533-6000 x 79141

Ms. Laurie Kerr,
Graduate Assistant, Occupational Therapy Program

l.kerr@queensu.ca

613-533-6000 x 77318

Ms. Anne Linscott,
Graduate Assistant, Rehabilitation Science Program

gal@queensu.ca

613-533-6000 x 75056

Ms. Teresa Long,
Clinical Education Assistant for OT and PT Programs

longt@queensu.ca

613-533-6000 x 77317

Ms. Caitlin MacDonald,
Departmental Assistant

cam24@queensu.ca

613-533-6000 x 77195

Ms. Martina McAllister,
Emerging Programs Graduate Assistant
(on leave until September 30, 2019)

martina.mcallister@queensu.ca

Ms. Cheryl Power,
Financial Assistant

csp1@queensu.ca

613-533-6000 x 75381

Ms. Svetlana Rytchkova,
Data Analyst and Information Technology Administrator

svetlana.rytchkova@queensu.ca

613-533-6000 x 78987

Ms. Sandra Turcotte,
Departmental Administrative Manager

turcotte@queensu.ca

613-533-6726

Staff of the Physical Therapy Clinic at Queen's

Mr. Graeme Leverette,
BAH(Kin), MScPT, Registered Physiotherapist / Clinic Manager

gl33@queensu.ca

613-533-6000 x 79136

Ms. Tara Archibald,
BSc, MScPT, Registered Physiotherapist

Ms. Maureen Kane,
Administrative Assistant

Ms. Sharon Kane,
Physiotherapy Aide/Receptionist

Ms. Alison MacDonald,
BScH(Life Sciences), MScPT, Registered Physiotherapist

Mr. Chad McClintock,
MScPT, BScH(Kin), Registered Physiotherapist

Mr. Mathew McFarlane,
Registered Massage Therapist

Mr. Justin F. Turner,
B.A.(Hons.) D.Ch Registered Chiropodist