updated March 28, 2017


Dean Faculty of Health Sciences
Dr. Richard Reznick

Director, Vice-Dean (Health Sciences)
Marcia Finlayson, Ph.D.

Associate Director (Occupational Therapy Program), School of Rehabilitation Therapy
Rosemary Lysaght, B.Sc. (OT), M.S. (North Texas, Rehab), Ph.D (Ohio State, Education)

Associate Director (Physical Therapy Program), School of Rehabilitation Therapy
Dr. Trisha Parsons, B.Sc.(PT), PhD.(Queen's)

Associate Director (Research & Post-Professional Programs), School of Rehabilitation Therapy
Terry Krupa, Ph.D., M.Ed., B.Sc.(OT) (University of Toronto)

Sandra Turcotte, Departmental Administrative Manager


Occupational Therapy Program

Dr. Brenda Brouwer
Dr. Heidi Cramm
Dr. Catherine Donnelly
Ms. Megan Edgelow
Dr. Nora Fayed
Dr. Marcia Finlayson, Vice-Dean (Health Sciences), Professor and Director
Dr. Setareh Ghahari
Dr. Terry Krupa (retiring June 30, 2017)
Dr. Rosemary Lysaght, Associate Director (Occupational Therapy Program)
Dr. Mary Ann McColl
Ms. Susanne Murphy
Ms. Anne O'Riordan
Dr. Margo Paterson (Professor Emeritus)


Physical Therapy Program

Dr. Randy Booth
Dr. Elsie Culham  (Professor Emeritus)
Dr. Vincent DePaul
Dr. Nandini Deshpande
Prof. Diana Hopkins-Rosseel (on leave until July 31, 2017)
Dr. Cheryl King-VanVlack (on leave until June 30, 2017)
Ms. Melanie Law (on leave until June 30, 2017)
Dr. Jordan Miller
Dr. Kathleen Norman
Dr. Sandra J. Olney (Professor Emeritus)
Dr. Lucie Pelland
Dr. Trisha Parsons, Associate Director (Physical Therapy Program)

Special Appointments

Dr. Heather Aldersey, Assistant Professor (Queen's National Scholar)
Dr. Simon French, Associate Professor, Canadian Chiropractic Research Foundation Professorship in Rehabilitation Therapy


Dr. Pat Costigan, Associate Professor, School of Kinesiology and Health Studies
Dr. Jennifer Medves, Vice-Dean (Health Sciences) Director and Professor, School of Nursing
Dr. Caroline Pukall, Professor, Psychology Department
Dr. Heather Stuart, Professor, Centre for Health Services and Policy Research
Dr. Catherine D. Dhavernas, Associate Professor, Department of French Studies
Dr. John Puxty, Associate Professor, Chair of the Division of Geriatric Medicine
Dr. Kevin Woo, Assistant Professor, School of Nursing
Dr. Mark Bona, Assistant Professor, Department of Ophthalmology